Find us on Google+
« Return to The Green Sofa

Table of Contents for
The Green Sofa by Natascha Würzbach, translated by Raleigh Whitinger

Preface | Raleigh Whitinger

1. The Legacy of My Ancestors

2. My Mother, the Dancer

3. My Father Works at Home

4. Evacuation to the Countryside

5. Our Hunting Lodge Refuge

6. Holy Mass or Field Games

7. Our Outing to Visit the Cat Countess

8. Liberation

9. She’s a Goo’od Learna

10. This is No Cow Town

11. Dreams, Wishes, Goals

12. In Transition

13. Way Out of the Labyrinth

14. Progress and Partings

15. New Horizons