Find us on Google+

Sales Representatives


Retailers and wholesalers are encouraged to order from our regional sales representatives:


Canada
Ampersand Inc.

British Columbia, Alberta, Yukon, North West Territories
2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC
V6V 1N2
Phone: 604-448-7111
Toll-free: 1-800-561-8583
Fax: 604-448-7118
Toll-free fax: 888-323-7118

Cheryl Fraser 604-448-7165, cherylf@ampersandinc.ca
Ali Hewitt 604-448-7166, alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer 604-448-7168, danif@ampersandinc.ca

Vancouver Island
Lorna MacDonald
Email: lornam@ampersandinc.ca
Phone: 250-382-1058
Fax: 250-383-0697

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Judy Parker
Email: judyp@ampersandinc.ca
Phone: 204-837-4374
Fax: 866-276-2599

Ontario, Nunavut
Head Office
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4M 2S1
Phone: 416-703-0666
Toll-free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745
Toll-free fax: 866-849-3819

Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124, saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Karen Beattie Ext. 120, karenb@ampersandinc.ca
Scott Fraser Ext. 121, scottf@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa DiGregorio Ext. 122, vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Ryan Muscat Ext. 122, ryanm@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126, jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Eastern Ontario
Scott Fraser
Email: scottf@ampersandinc.ca
Phone: 416-703-0666, Ext. 121
Toll-free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745

Quebec
Jenny Enriquez
Email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca
Phone: 416-703-0666, Ext. 126
Toll-free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745

Atlantic Provinces
Ali Hewitt
Email: alih@ampersandinc.ca
Phone: 604-448-7166
Toll-free: 1-800-561-8583
Fax: 604-448-7118

USA
Ingram Publisher Services (Effective August 30, 2015)

Field Sales Director
Ron Smithson
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: ron.smithson@ingramcontent.com

East Region
Kevin Moran
46 Stonehenge Drive
Ocean, NJ 07712
Email: kevin.moran@ingramcontent.com

Great Lakes Region
Nancy Rohlen
4044 N. Lincoln Ave. #171
Chicago, IL 60618
Email: nancy.rohlen@ingramcontent.com

Midwest Region
Bill Roth
108 NE 3rd Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55412
Email: bill.roth@ingramcontent.com

Pacific Northwest Region
Gary Lothian
10100 NW Wilark Ave.
Portland, OR 97231
Email: gary.lothian@ingramcontent.com

Mid-South Region
Marsha Wood
12911 Wooded Forest Rd.
Middletown,KY 40243
Email: marsha.wood@ingramcontent.com

California Region
Seth Marko
2868 Elm Street
San Diego, CA 92102
Email: seth.marko@ingramcontent.com

South Region
Bert Robinett
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: bert.robinett@ingramcontent.com

Southern Region
Josh Floyd
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: josh.floyd@ingramcontent.com


National Sales

National Accounts Director + Amazon
Julia Cowlishaw
14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: julia.cowlishaw@ingramcontent.com

Barnes & Noble, Barnes & Noble College, Hastings, Ingram
Chris Hocking
1807 Sunrise St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Email: chris.hocking@ingramcontent.com

Baker & Taylor, Mass Merch, Review Publications
Michelle Fisher
2240 6th St.
Berkeley, CA 94710
Email: michelle.fisher@ingramcontent.com

Stephanie Gill
14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: stephanie.gill@ingramcontent.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, Continental Europe, Latin America and the Caribbean, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Japan, South Africa, Israel, Sub-Saharan Africa, and India
Wilfrid Laurier University Press
c/o Gazelle Books Services Limited
White Cross Mills, Hightown
Lancaster, Lancashire LA1 4XS
United Kingdom
Phone 44 (0) 1524 68765
Fax 44 (0) 1524 63232
Email: sales@gazellebooks.co.uk