Your cart is empty.

Contact Us

General Press Information

If you are visiting our office, Wilfrid Laurier University Press is located at:

Waterloo Campus
Laurier Library, Suite 416
Waterloo, ON N2J 4V2 Canada

Our mailing address is:

Wilfrid Laurier University Press
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
Canada

Phone: 519-884-0710
Fax: 519-725-1399
Email: press@wlu.ca

Staff Directory

Administration

Lisa Quinn
Director

519-884-0710 x2843
lquinn@wlu.ca

Editorial

Siobhan McMenemy
Senior Editor
519-884-0710 x3782
smcmenemy@wlu.ca

Rob Kohlmeier
Managing Editor
519-884-0710 x6119
rkohlmeier@wlu.ca

Marketing

Clare Hitchens
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
519-884-0710 x2665
chitchens@wlu.ca

Murray Tong
Digital Projects Coordinator
519-884-0710 x3029
mtong@wlu.ca

Production

Mike Bechthold
Production Coordinator

519-884-0710 x6122
mbechthold@wlu.ca