Your cart is empty.

Sales Representatives

Retailers and wholesalers are encouraged to order from our regional sales representatives:

Trade Sales in Canada

Ampersand Inc.

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Nunavut, Northwest Territories
2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC
V6V 1N2
Phone: 604-448-7111
Toll-free: 1-800-561-8583
Fax: 604-448-7118
Toll-free fax: 888-323-7118
Dani Farmer 604-448-7168, danif@ampersandinc.ca
Ali Hewitt 604-448-7166, alih@ampersandinc.ca
Jessica Price 604-448-7170, jessicap@ampersandinc.ca 
Pavan Ranu 604-448-7165, pavanr@ampersandinc.ca

Ontario
Head Office
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4M 2S1
Phone: 416-703-0666
Toll-free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745
Toll-free fax: 866-849-3819
Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124, saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young Ext. 128, morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack Ext. 120, laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122, vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Kris Hykel Ext. 127 krish@ampersandinc.ca
Laura MacDonald Ext. 122, lauram@ampersandinc.ca 
Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121, evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126, jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Quebec
Jenny Enriquez
Phone: 416-703-0666, Ext. 126
Toll-free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745
Email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Atlantic Provinces
Kris Hykel
Phone: 416-703-0666, Ext. 127
Toll-free: 866-736-5620
Fax 416-703-4745
Email: krish@ampersandinc.ca

 

Academic Sales in Canada

Brunswick Books

British Columbia and Alberta
Kim Goodliffe
Phone: 250-634-0555
E-mail: kim@brunswickbooks.ca

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Ontario
Lindsay Sharpe
Phone: 416-703-3598
E-mail: lindsay@brunswickbooks.ca

Atlantic Provinces, Quebec, Ottawa, and Southern Ontario
Cheryl Steele
E-mail: cheryl@brunswickbooks.ca

 

USA (Trade and Academic Sales)

Ingram Publisher Services

TO ORDER: Ingram Publisher Services (IPS) accepts orders a variety of ways, including Ingram’s ordering tools ipage®, phone, fax, and e-mail. Terms on IPS orders are the same regardless of the ordering method.

ipage®: ipage.ingrambook.com
Phone: (866) 400-5351
Fax: (800) 838-1149
E-mail: customer.service@ingrampublisherservices.com

The customer service hours of operation are Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST
ACCESS (automated stock checking and ordering line): 800-961-8031

RETURNS: Eligible Ingram Publisher Services (IPS) distributed titles may be returned to Ingram’s Chambersburg facility where they will be sorted and credited accordingly.

National Accounts

Kim Highland, Director, Sales
kim.highland@ingramcontent.com

Field Sales

Elise Cannon
VP, Field Sales
Tel: 510.809.3730
elise.cannon@ingramcontent.com

Leslie Jobson
Field Sales Support Manager
Tel: 510.809.3732
leslie.jobson@ingramcontent.com

Ray Gonzales
Sales and Support Rep, Field Sales
Tel: 510.809.3704
ray.gonzales@ingramcontent.com

Wholesale, Mail Order, and Educational Wholesale

Sonya Harris
Sales Manager, Special Sales
Tel: 610.662.4173
sonya.harris@ingramcontent.com

 

Rest of World

Eurospan Limited

Gray’s Inn House
127 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1R 5DB, UK
eurospan@turpin-distribution.com
+44 (0)1767 604 972
https://eurospan.co.uk/

 

Europe

UK & Republic of Ireland
Phil Prestianni phil.prestianni@eurospan.co.uk  

North East England, Scotland, Ireland
Jim Chalmers quantumjim@btinternet.com 

North West, Midlands, South West England, Wales
James Benson jamesbenson@btinternet.com

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, Portugal, Spain
Michelle Zappa michelle.zappa@eurospan.co.uk 

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
David Towle david@dti.a.se 

Eastern & Central Europe
Jacek Lewinson jacek@jaceklewinson.com 

Greece
Charles Gibbes charles.gibbes@eurospangroup.com

 

Oceania

Rorie Eunson rorie.eunson@eurospan.co.uk 

 

Latin America and the Caribbean

eurospan@turpin-distribution.com 

 

Africa

North Africa
David Atiyah iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

Sub-Saharan Africa
Guy Simpson guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

 

Asia

Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
Marc Bedwell marc.bedwell@eurospan.co.uk 

Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Vinod Vasishtha viva@vivagroupindia.net 

Pakistan
Tahir Lodhi tahirlodhi@gmail.com

Middle East
David Atiyah iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore
Raymond Lim raymondlim@pms.com.sg 

Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam
Melvin Choo enquiry@alkem.com.sg

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Benjamin Pan benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Japan
Mark Gresham gresham@mhmlimited.co.jp

South Korea
ChongHo Ra impact-kr@naver.com