Your cart is empty.

Sales Representatives

Retailers and wholesalers are encouraged to order from our regional sales representatives:

Trade Sales in Canada

Ampersand Inc.

British Columbia, Alberta, Yukon
2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC
V6V 1N2
Phone: 604-448-7111
Toll-free: 1-800-561-8583
Fax: 604-448-7118
Toll-free fax: 888-323-7118
Ali Hewitt 604-448-7166, alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer 604-448-7168, danif@ampersandinc.ca

Vancouver Island
Lorna MacDonald
Email: lornam@ampersandinc.ca
Phone: 250-382-1058
Fax: 250-383-0697

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Northwest Territories
Judy Parker
Email: judyp@ampersandinc.ca
Phone: 204-837-4374
Fax: 866-276-2599

Ontario, Nunavut
Head Office
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4M 2S1
Phone: 416-703-0666
Toll-free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745
Toll-free fax: 866-849-3819
Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124, saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young Ext. 128, morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack Ext. 120 laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa DiGregorio Ext. 122, vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121 evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126, jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
Jenny Enriquez
Email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca
Phone: 416-703-0666, Ext. 126
Toll-free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745

Academic Sales in Canada

Brunswick Books

British Columbia and Alberta
Kim Goodliffe
Phone: 250-634-0555
E-mail: kim@brunswickbooks.ca

Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Northwestern Ontario
Harold Shuster
E-mail: harold@brunswickbooks.ca

Ontario
Lindsay Sharpe
Phone: 416-703-3598
E-mail: lindsay@brunswickbooks.ca

Atlantic Provinces, Quebec, Ottawa and Southern Ontario
Cheryl Steele
E-mail: cheryl@brunswickbooks.ca

USA

Ingram Publisher Services

TO ORDER: Ingram Publisher Services (IPS) accepts orders a variety of ways, including Ingram’s ordering tools ipage®, phone, fax, and e-mail. Terms on IPS orders are the same regardless of the ordering method.

ipage®: ipage.ingrambook.com
Phone: (866) 400-5351
Fax: (800) 838-1149
E-mail: customer.service@ingrampublisherservices.com

The customer service hours of operation are Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5 p.m. CST
ACCESS (automated stock checking and ordering line): 800-961-8031

RETURNS: Eligible Ingram Publisher Services (IPS) distributed titles may be returned to Ingram’s Chambersburg facility where they will be sorted and credited accordingly.

Field Sales

VP Field Sales
Elise Cannon
E-mail: elise.cannon@ingramcontent.com

East 
Kevin Moran
Email: kevin.moran@ingramcontent.com

Northern Independent 
Stacie Williams
E-mail: stacie.williams@ingramcontent.com

Mid-Atlantic
Eric Stragar
Email: eric.stragar@ingramcontent.com

Heartland 
Johanna Hynes
E-mail: johanna.hynes@ingramcontent.com

Upper Midwest 
John Tewsley
E-mail: john.tewsley@ingramcontent.com

Inside Sales 
Katie Glasgow
E-mail: katie.glasgow@ingramcontent.com

Stephen Merritt
E-mail: stephen.merritt@ingramcontent.com

Southeast 
Jon Mayes
E-mail: jon.mayes@ingramcontent.com

Pacific Northwest 
Gary Lothian
Email: gary.lothian@ingramcontent.com

California, Hawaii
Seth Marko
Email: seth.marko@ingramcontent.com

Mountains & Plains / Educational
Elizabeth Frew
E-mail: elizabeth.frew@ingramcontent.com

National Sales

VP/National Accounts – IPS/PGW/Legato
Kim Wylie

National Accounts Director + Amazon, Ingram
Julia Cowlishaw
Email: julia.cowlishaw@ingramcontent.com

Barnes & Noble, Barnes & Noble College, AWBC
Chris Hocking
Email: chris.hocking@ingramcontent.com

Baker & Taylor, Ingram Library
Michelle Fisher
Email: michelle.fisher@ingramcontent.com 

Rest of World

United Kingdom, Ireland, Continental Europe, Latin America and the Caribbean, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Japan, South Africa, Israel, Sub-Saharan Africa, and India

Wilfrid Laurier University Press
c/o Gazelle Books Services Limited
White Cross Mills, Hightown
Lancaster, Lancashire LA1 4XS United Kingdom
Phone 44 (0) 1524 68765
Fax 44 (0) 1524 63232
Email: sales@gazellebooks.co.uk